Collaborations / MoU

Department of Physics is having Collaborations / Memorandum of Understanding with the following.

1. Institution National Central University, Jhongli, Taiwan.
Purpose: Academic / Research exchange.
2. Indian Space Research Organization, Bangalore.
Purpose: Technical support, Instrumentation and Research exchange.
3. Institution Chang Jung Christian University, Tainan.
Purpose: Computational facility and Research exchange.
4. Andhra Pradesh Council of Science and Technology (APCOST).
Purpose: Operation, Maintenance of Village Information Systems and Technical Support)
5. Andhra Pradesh State Remote Sensing Applications Centre (APSRAC), Hyderabad.
Purpose: Generation of Meteorological products, Validation and calibration of Automatic Weather Stations (AWS).
6. National Physical Laboratory, New Delhi.
Purpose: Research exchange.
7. Space Physics Laboratory, VSSC, Trivandrum.
Purpose: Research exchange.
8. Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Hyderabad.
Purpose: Research collaboration.
9. Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia.
Purpose: Scientific and technological Cooperation.